Products

 

 

Our Territories

 

 

 

 

Northeastern NH & ME

Dale Doughty

(207) 400-6990 Dale@BergeronProtectiveClothing.com


Lakes & Capitol Regions NH

Rich Hillsgrove
(603) 496-0196
Rich@BergeronProtectiveClothing.com

 

Easter NH, Eastern MA, & SE Maine

Maureen Bergeron Gnecco
(603) 944-1573
Maureen@BergeronProtectiveClothing.com

 

VT & Western NH & WESTERN MA

Robin Rogers
(603) 724-4193
Robin@BergeronProtectiveClothing.com

 

Middlesex County MA , South Shore, Cape

Mark Wholey
(603) 765-5027
Mark@BergeronProtectiveClothing.com

 

Central MA

Steve Kelly
(508) 735-1400

Steve@BergeronProtectiveClothing.com

 

 

 

 

}